Macs in the Box

After little-to-no deliberation, my cousin Matt and I have decided to collaborate on a series of one-panel comic strips. This collaborative effort may or may not last longer than this comic below, as I intend the relationship to function as follows: I’ll provide the inspiration, Matt’ll contribute the perspiration, and we’ll split all subsequent fame, fortune, and internet groupies 50/50 (which, I believe, is how Edison would have wanted it). As long as Matt doesn’t realize that he is capable of thinking up inane punchlines on his own, I foresee a long, fruitful partnership ahead — especially since I couldn’t draw my way out of a Friendly’s place mat maze.

And now without further a doo-doo joke, the world re-premiere of Macs in the Box. This week’s episode:

When Proverbs Fail

(cross posted at Brutish&Short)

This entry was posted in Short Form Flobbityjoop and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

